CLIP: Sony Closing Servers for Soul Sacrifice and Freedom Wars on PlayStation Vita – Cross Roads: The PlayStation Podcast Clip

LeRon, Austin, Chris, and Stoy share the details of the upcoming server closures for PlayStation Vita titles Freedom Wars and Soul Sacrifice.

Cross Roads: The PlayStation Podcast Ep. 61 (Original airdate: 30 November 2021)

This Week’s Guest:

Stoy Jovic: Twitter

The Cross Roads Team:

LeRon Dawkins: Twitter  |  Twitch
Austin Campbell: Twitter
Nellie Lott: Twitter | Twitch
Chris True: Twitter | Radical Hope Project

Contact the Show:

Email: crossroadspspod@gmail.com
Tweet at the Show: @PS_Crossroads

Where to Find the Show:

You can catch Cross Roads: The PlayStation Podcast Live on Twitch every Tuesday night at 8PM Eastern / 5PM Pacific or on the following Podcast Services and YouTube Thursday mornings at 7AM Eastern / 4AM Pacific.

Anchor Apple Podcasts | Spotify | Google Overcast Pocket Casts | Twitch

Follow us on Social Media:

Follow Cross Roads: The PlayStation Podcast on Social Media.
In collaboration with Exodus803
Twitter | Discord | Instagram | Twitch | YouTube | Facebook Group | Facebook

Thank You for Listening!

You can find Cross Roads: The PlayStation Podcast Live on Exodus803’s Twitch every Tuesday night or on his YouTube channel the following Wednesday night and your podcast service of choice every Thursday. Remember if you’re watching on YouTube to follow the channel. If you’re listening on Apple Podcasts, iTunes or Spotify, leave us a review and a five-star rating. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s